Reebok 7 Deadly Sins Pack – Greed, Pride & Sloth Sneakers

Reebok 7 Deadly Sins Pack - Greed, Pride & Sloth Sneakers

“The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, are a classification of the most objectionable vices that have been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct followers concerning fallen man’s tendency to sin. They are: lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy and pride.”

Reebok premiers a new Omni Lite pack based upon the Catholic notion of  “cardinal sins.” It is important to note that during the 14th century, much of the art during that time was based upon those ideals. Thus, it is no wonder why Reebok returns to this notion dictating the 7 deadly sins as these shoes display a new type of artistry updated for the 21st century.

Of the seven schedule releases, three see an official release noted as follows:  Greed (Electric Yellow), Pride (Purple), and Sloth (Azure).  Each shoe is specifically paired with special lace locks and insoles representing a specific deadly sin.

All three are now available through turkey buy viagra, but stay on the lookout for more drops in August and September 2009.

dui accident attorney
viagra double dose forums cialis
buy viagra in london cialis