Young Chris – The Network Mixtape

20090718-network1Young Chris might be the hardest working dude in show business right now because he’s just been popping up everywhere from the Raheem DeVaughn mixtape to the Wale “Back to the Future” mixtape. Now, he has finally released “The Network” which was put together by DJ Don Cannon and features Beanie Sigel, Black Thought, Freeway, Wale, Peedi Crakk, TuPhace and Raheem DeVaughn.

Check out the tracklisting below and thanks to for the link.
Visit for more information…

1. Intro
2. Superflyness
3. Free Peedi f. Tu Phace & Beanie Sigel
4. Fresh To Death
5. Hot Shyt f. Peedi Crakk, Black Thought, Tu Phace & Wale
6. Breeze
7. Last 2 f. Freeway & Beanie Sigel
8. Not Going To Fold f. Remy Hendrix
9. Kickdrums f. Wale & Rhymefest
10. Baby Girl f. Pha
11. Rap Money f. Tom Hardy & Freeway
12. Ride With Me f. Twista
13. Sail On f. Curren$y
14. Young G Sound f. Neef
15. Grown Things f. BJ
16. Want To Love You f. Raheem DeVaughn
17. Rough Side f. Rell