The Roots – Web 20/20 & Now or Never (with Dice Raw, Peedi Peedi, Truck North & Phonte)

June 22nd marks the release date of The Roots How I Got Over album. Here we have two more tracks from the album that promises to be spectacular. These songs feature Dice Raw, Truck North, Peedi Peedi and Phonte.

Make sure you get the album on June 22nd. Get 2 copies… Actually get 10 copies.

The Roots by

Source: HypeTrak

One Comment

Comments are closed.