King Britt: Intentions (SNS Ambient Series)
Saturn Never Sleeps presents Intentions by King Britt, the first in the SNS Ambient series.

The making of Intentions was an important step in my creative process. Over the past year, I have been exposed to some wonderful software and have finally gotten the chance to dive in.

Armed with a Monome, MLR, Max4Live and a laptop, Intentions was born. The beauty of learning has never been so much fun. Pushing myself more into the experimental/ambient realm, Intentions is the first of many soundtracks!

– King Britt

King Britt / Intentions

01 Perfect Place
02 Jonah Hill
03 Forward Fast
04 Soft

Available now exclusively for you. The official release date is July 23rd.

viagra customer best

Check out the teaser for Intentions below.