Download: Radiohead – The King of Limbs

guaranteed private loans

Radiohead releases their highly anticipated The King of Limbs album a day early.  Early reviews are already very positive. Let me know what you think of it in the comment section below.

Also watch the video for “Lotus Flower” featuring Thom Yorke doing his best impression of a rain dance while you download.
The King Of Limbs tracklist:
01 “Bloom”
02 “Morning Mr Magpie”
03 “Little By Little”
04 “Feral”
05 “Lotus Flower”
06 “Codex”
07 “Give Up The Ghost”
08 “Separator”