Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun Monumental (Snippets)

Word came out late last year that Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun would be releasing an album together.  The album, titled Monumental, is scheduled for a June 28th release. This is sure to make waves for all of those who love Hip Hop.   Take a listen to all the snippets which are now available on viagra by post.

01 Monumental f. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
02 Prevail f. Raekwon
03 That’s Hard f. Sean Price & Styles P
04 Top of the World f. Memphis Bleek
05 Feel Me f. Rock & Bun B
06 Roses f. Freeway
07 Fire
08 This One f. Top Dog & Jahdan Blakkamoore
09 Do It f. Hurricane G
10 Nighttime f. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11 (I’m a) Stand Up Guy f. Black Rob
12 Time To Say