The Foreign Exchange “All the Kisses”

viagra blue

The Foreign Exchange will be releasing a new CD/DVD, Dear Friends: An Evening With The Foreign Exchange, on June 28th. The CD/DVD  is the recording of a private acoustic show given by Phonte and Nicolay to a select group of friends. The CD/DVD will also feature two new studio tracks, one of which is previewed here. Take a listen here and make sure you check get the CD/DVD when it is released later this month.

This past February at SoundPure Studios in Durham, NC, The Foreign Exchange gave a private acoustic show for 40 randomly-selected friends and supporters. The evening, captured on both audio and video, is the basis of their latest release, “Dear Friends: An Evening With The Foreign Exchange.”

Serving as a companion piece to their latest release “Authenticity” and as a glimpse into their acclaimed live show, “Dear Friends” is a double-disc CD/DVD digipak that features the full acoustic concert performed by the band’s current touring lineup of Zo!, Sy Smith, and singer/songwriter Jeanne Jolly. In addition to the live concert recordings, the release also features two new studio tracks; “Steal Away” featuring Jeanne Jolly and “All The Kisses” featuring Amber & Paris Strother of rising indie soul trio KING.


01. Introduction/Fight For Love
02. All Roads
03. Take Off The Blues
04. Lose Your Way/Band Introductions
05. House Of Cards
06. Greatest Weapon Of All Time
07. Something In The Way She Moves
08. Laughing At Your Plans
09. Daykeeper
10. I Wanna Know

11. Steal Away f. Jeanne Jolly
12. All The Kisses f. Amber & Paris Strother (of KING)

DOWNLOAD: cialis at work (ofmn dui laws)