Lil Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait” (Mixtape)

bankruptcy ch 7

Lil Wayne releases his latest mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait.  The mixtape is meant to serve as prequel to his upcoming and oft delayed album  Tha Carter IV LP, which is due August 29th.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Tunechi’s Back
02 Rollin’ Freestyle
03 Throwed Off Freestyle f. Gudda Gudda
04 Gucci Gucci Freestyle
05 Marvin’s Room Freestyle
06 Sure Thing Freestyle
07 Grove St. Party Freestyle f. Lil B
08 Racks Freestyle
09 Hands Up (My Last) Freestyle
10 Sorry 4 The Wait
11 Inkredible (rmx) Freestyle f. Thugga, Raw Dizzy & Flow
12 Run The World (Girls) Freestyle

DOWNLOAD: dui bac calculator