Curren$y “Verde Terrace” Mixtape

Curren$y releases a new mixtape with DJ Drama entitled Verde Terrace.  Take a listen by downloading below. Also take a look at the tracklisting.

1. Job
2. The Jet Business
3. Pinifarina
4. Hennessy Beach
5. Car Talk
6. Smoke Sum’n
7. Run Dat Shit
8. One For Da Wave
9. Sky Miles
10.C rack BC
11. High Tunes
12. Music To Ride To
13. My Life Is A Movie
14. Ways To Kill em