Casey Veggies “Ridin’ Roun Town (rmx)” feat. C-San, Dom Kennedy & Kendrick Lamar (prod. brandUn DeShay)

Casey Veggies will be releasing his album Sleeping In Class album tomorrow. In the meantime we will take a listen to a track from the album entitled “Ridin’ Roun Town (Remix)” featuring a pretty impressive lineup. The track features C-San, Dom Kennedy and Kendrick Lamar. Take a listen and make sure you pick up tomorrow.

DOWNLOAD: viagra cialis price | recreational use of viagra


1. Forever
2. Ridin’ Roun Town
3. Hear Me Screamin
4. Get Through Featuring Dom Kennedy
5. 30,000 Featuring Ro Ransom
6. Loved Then Alone
7. Go Ahead Featuring Mann
8. Time Flies Featuring Skye Townsend
9. Searching
10. DTA Featuring Tyler, The Creator
11. Euphoria ll
12. And Ever
13. Ridin’ Roun Town (remix) Featuring C-San, Dom Kennedy, Kendrick Lamar
14. The Weight Of The World Theory
15. Can I Live Featuring Mac Miller
16. I Be Over Shit
17. Perfect

Also make sure you check out Casey Veggies when he visits Philly on September 28th at the Electric Factory as part of his 66 city tour.

Comments are closed.