The Internet “Cocaine” (Little Dragon Remix)

american safety razor bankruptcy

The Internet is a duo consisting of Odd Future’s Syd The Kyd & Matt Martians. The duo recently released the Cocaine EP featuring their track of the same name. Here we get a chance to listen to Little Dragon’s remix of the title track. Odd Future’s The Internet will release their debut album Purple Naked Ladies featuring “Love Song -1”, “They Say” and “Cocaine” on Odd Future Records digitally on December 20. The physical version featuring 3 bonus tracks and exclusive art and packaging will be in stores Jan 17.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. C*nt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden