The Roots “undun” (Album Stream)

purchase cialis sublingual no prescription

The Legendary Roots Crew just hit us off with a way to stream their latest project undun. This is the thirteenth album from the crew consisting of Black Thought, ?uestlove, Kamal Gray, F. Knuckles, Captain Kirk Douglas, Damon “Tuba Gooding Jr.” Bryson, James Poyser and Mark Kelley. undun will be The Roots first-ever concept album which retells a story of a character named Redford Stephens. The album hits stores on December 6 via Def Jam. Check out the tracklisting below and does bankruptcy stop wage garnishment stream below.

01. The Un
02. Sleep
03. Make My (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. One Time (feat. Phonte & Dice Raw)
05. Kool On (feat. P.O.R.N.)
06. The Other Side
07. Stomp feat. (P.O.R.N.)
08. Lighthouse
09. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility
13. Will To Power
14. Finality

Comments are closed.