American Apparel Warehouse Sale

http://uristocrat.com/viagra-cialis-or-lavitra/

American Apparel is currently having a Warehouse Sale in NEW YORK! Up to 90% Off!

The warehouse sale will have tens of thousands of American Apparel garments at up to 90% off. Inventory will be constantly replenished all day, every day, throughout the sale but get there early! RSVP to their criminal dui attorneyto receive updates, tips, and be the first to know when new styles arrive!

766 Avenue of the Americas (6th Ave)
between W. 25th and 26th
New York, NY 10010

Friday, Dec. 16: 9am to 9pm **EXTENDED UNTIL MIDNIGHT TONIGHT**
Saturday, Dec. 17: 9am to 9pm **OPENING EARLY AT 7AM**
Sunday, Dec. 18: 9am to 9pm
Monday, Dec. 19: 9am to 9pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20: 9am to 9pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21: 9am to 9pm
Thursday, Dec. 22: 9am to 9pm
Friday, Dec. 23: 9am to 9pm
Saturday, Dec. 24: 9am to 6pm
Sunday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26: 9am to 9pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27: 9am to 9pm

Free admission
Cash, credit, and debit accepted
All items are FINAL SALE

Our in-house Viva Radio DJs will be playing all weekend – check out the schedule for your favorites!

Friday, December 16th

11:00AM – 02:00PM Max from Burger Time
02:00PM – 05:00PM Melissa Scaduto
05:00PM – 07:00PM J Penry
07:00PM – 09:00PM TBD (DFA Records)

Saturday, December 17th:

11:00AM – 02:00PM Jason Jones from Divers Songs
02:00PM – 05:00PM Matthew S from Limosique
05:00PM – 08:00PM DJ Sambarella from the Gruv Gallery

Sunday, December 18th:

11:00AM – 02:00PM Cat Hartwell from Closet Jams
02:00PM – 05:00PM Glen Szabo from Absinthe and Presents
05:00PM – 08:00PM Peter Gunn from Clean and Humble

Thursday, December 22nd:

06:00PM – 08:00PM Jacque Renault (Runaway Disco)

Friday, December 23th:

11:00AM – 02:00PM The Art Decade
02:00PM – 05:00PM Ivan Sunshine
05:00PM – 08:00PM Jen Reynolds from Jailbait