The Hood Internet release an album presented by Mishka

example cialis

The Hood Internet has been hitting us off with remixes of our favorite artist for years now.  Now the mash up experts branch into an other genre of music production by releasing a new album featuring artists like Freddie Gibbs and Ninjasonik. The album is presented by New York Streetwear house Mishka. Click here to download. See tracklist below:

1) Ninjasonik (feat. Johnny Nelson) – The Future
2) Foster The People (feat. Hollywood Holt) – Pumped Up Kicks (The Hood Internet Remix)
3) Hooray For Earth (feat. Donwill) – True Loves (The Hood Internet Remix)
4) Tobacco (feat. Aesop Rock) – Dirt (The Hood Internet & Zaid Maxwell Remix)
5) Mando Diao (feat. GZA & Cadence Weapon) – Dance With Somebody (The Hood Internet Remix)
6) Freddie Gibbs (feat. Class Actress & Telli Gramz) – VCR
7) BBU (feat. Das Racist) – Please No Pictures
8) A Place To Bury Strangers – Exploding Head (The Hood Internet Remix)
9) Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Round and Round (The Hood Internet Remix)
10) The Rosebuds – Get Up Get Out (The Hood Internet Remix)
11) Ramona Falls – Russia (The Hood Internet Remix)
12) DVAS (feat. Kid Static) – Society (The Hood Internet Remix)
13) Still Flyin’ – Victory Walker (The Hood Internet 4:46AM Remix)
14) Database & Empires – Bang Bang (The Hood Internet Remix)


One Comment
  1. fashionbbl3r

    Merry Christmas ,Christmas top gift

    a website with you ,
    ( )
    Believe you will love it.
    credit card and f ree s hipping.
    I bought two pairs. Cheap, good quality, you can
    go and ship with there

Comments are closed.