Austin Millz – #Earned (Mixtape)


personal loans for credit score of 540


Producer Austin Millz releases his debut instrumental project.  This project features a compilation of 16 fresh instrumentals with 1 feature from artist A.P. This tape will serve as a preview of his sound, his vision and to prove to everyone on why respect and hustle in this music industry is Earned, not given.

Artwork by Karla Moy aka hustleGRL.

Austin Millz – Earned (Instrumental Mixtape)
1. Come Back
2. Applaud
3. Black Stars
4. Firelight
5. All We Want
6. Screen Block
7. The Rat Pack
8. Flickering Lights Ft. A.P.
9. If You Don’t
10. 4 AM
11. Here Now
12. Rest Haven
13. Shift Shadows
14. Tainted Fiction
15. Luxury
16. Feast
17. Desires