WZRD Album Stream Preview & Tracklist

viagra vs. cialis

Kid Cudi will be releasing his WZRD project in conjunction with producer Dot Da Genius. The album will be released o February 28, 2012. Listen to 30-second previews of every track below and check the tracklist below:

WZRD – WZRD tracklist:
1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie (Feat. Desire)
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. Dr. Pill
11. The Upper Room