Big K.R.I.T. “Live From the Underground” (Album Stream)

cialis soft without prescription now has Big K.R.I.T.’s upcoming debut album Live from the Underground” up for streaming on the site. The album, which drops on June 5th, is a culmination of hard work and years of classic mixtapes from the Mississippi born and raised rapper. Check out the album here.

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor. 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG
6. What U Mean f. Ludacris
7. My Sub pt.2: The Jackin’
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight f. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up f. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning f. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall f. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man f. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) f. Ms. Linnie

STREAMBig K.R.I.T. – Live From the Underground (Album Stream)