DJ Drama featuring Common, Kendrick Lamar & Lloyd – My Way (Snippet)


DJ Drama releases a snippet of one of the most anticipated tracks from his upcoming album Quality Street Music.  The album will be released next week and here we have the preview of “My Way” which features Common, Kendrick Lamar and Lloyd. Stream the teaser down below as well as check out the full tracklist for Drama’s upcoming album, which includes features from Tyler, the Creator, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Pusha T, Childish Gambino and many more. You can place your pre-orders on Quality Street Music now by clicking

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Tracklist)

1. Goin Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti

2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy

3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih

4. We In This Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris and Future

5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga and Roscoe Dash

6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y

7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart

8. Ima Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator and Debo

9. Real Niggas In The Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz

10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar

11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and B.O.B.

12. Same Ol Story ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino

13. We In This Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future

14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane

15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred The Godson