Frank Ocean, 2 Chainz, Alicia Keys & More – 2012 MTV VMAs Performances


The 2012 MTV Video Music Awards served as competition to President Obama and the Democratic National Convention last night. If you missed it to watch the President speak then we have you covered with all the performances. Here we have the sets from Alicia Keys (who made twitter headlines with her performance) as well as Frank Ocean, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne and more.  You can catch all Rihanna and A$AP Rocky’s here but watch all the other videos below:

Frank Ocean – Thinking About You

2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – “Yuck!” & “No Worries”

Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj – Girl On Fire

Pink – Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

Green Day – Let Yourself Go

Taylor Swift – We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together