@GianniLee & Mike Blud “Cruel Summer” The Samples MIXTAPE

http://uristocrat.com/category/uristocrat/page/1034/ and DJ Mike Blud are back with the Fourth Installment of their popular “Samples Mixtape” Series and tackle Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music compilation. Download below!
DOWNLOAD LINK 1: buy viagra montreal
Gianni Lee ( Designer/DJ ) Teams up yet again with Producer Mike Blud & clothing company Babylon Cartel. to bring you the fourth installment of their “Sample Mixtape” series.  After the monumental release of G.O.O.D Music’s Cruel Summer Album, the duo bring you the original samples for your listening pleasure.
Gianni Lee x Mike Blud – Cruel Summer – The Samples MIXTAPE
1. Intro
2. Rick Ross – Hold Me Back (To The World)
3. James Brown – Funky President (Clique)
4. Giorgio Moroder – Tony’s Theme (Mercy)
5. Super Beagle – Dust A Sound Boy (Mercy)
6. YB – Lambo (Mercy)
7. Rev. G.I Townsel – A Sermons Fragment (New God Flow)
8. Marcos Valle – Bodas de Sangue (New God Flow)
9. Melvin Bliss – Synthetic Substitution (New God Flow)
10. Ghostface Killa – Mighty Healthy (New God Flow)
11. Dave & Ansel Collins – Double Barrel (The One)
12. Public Enemy – Public Enemy No. 1 (The One)
13. Ma$e – Lookin At Me (Cold)
14. Nate King Cole – Get Me To The Church On Time (The Morning)
15. Barrington Levy – Under Mi Sensi (I Don’t Like)