Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (The Paradise Edition) Preview will re-release her Born To Die album in November and we get a preview one of the tracks entitled The Paradise Edition. The project will feature the original 12 tracks and three bonus tracks from the original compilation, with an additional nine new takes. Check out the tracklisting below to get a preview of what is to on November 12.

1. Born To Die

2. Off To The Races

3. Blue Jeans

4. Video Games

5. Diet Mountain Dew

6. National Anthem

7. Dark Paradise

8. Radio

9. Carmen

10. Million Dollar Man

11. Summertime Sadness

12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

13. Without You

14. Lolita

15. Lucky Ones

1. Ride

2. American

3. Cola

4. Body Electric

5. Blue Velvet

6. Gods & Monsters

7. Yayo

8. Bel Air

9. Burning Desire