Ryan Leslie – Les Is More (Artwork & Tracklist)

Today we take a look at the cover art and tracklisting for Ryan Leslie’s third studio album Les Is More. Ryan Leslie took to Twitter to share the album’s cover art, which features a custom typography by Grand Army, embroidered from the Royal School of Needlework, under the royal patronage of her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. The album will include 14 tracks, as well as seven music videos and three live performances. Set to hit shelves October 22, Les Is More will allso feature appearances from Fabolous and will be released independently through Sony’s RED Distribution.

1. Glory

2. Beautiful Lie

3. Good Girl

4. 5 Minute Freshen Up

5. Dress You to Undress You

6. Maybachs & Diamonds

7. Swiss Francs

8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)

9. Ups & Downs

10. Ready or Not

11. Lovers & Mountains

12. The Black Flag

13. Joan of Arc

14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) feat. Fabolous