Bad Brains – Into the Future (Cover Art & Tracklist)

cialis parody

Punk rock pioneers Bad Brains are set to release their ninth studio album Into the Future later this year, and today we share with you the upcoming cover art and tracklisting. Serving as a tribute to Adam Yauch of the Beastie Boys, the album will include 13 tracks and is set to release on November 20. The artwork for the album came courtesy of famed street artist Shepard Fairey, who has been a lifelong fan of the Bad Brains. Reuniting members H.R., Darryl Jenifer, Dr. Know and Earl Hudson for the first time in five years, you can stream the title track off the album and view the tracklist down below.

Bad Brains – Into the Future Tracklist

1. Into the Future
2. Popcorn
3. We Belong Together
4. Youth of Today
5. RubADub Love
6. Yes I
7. Suck Sess
8. Jah Love
9. Earnest Love
10. Come Down
11. Fun
12. Maybe a Joyful Noise
13. MCA Dub