Jay-Z – Live in Brooklyn EP (Tracklist)

Jay-Z will be releasing the EP of his Live in Brooklyn show from his run at the Barclays Center. Below you can check out the official track listing and pre-order it here.

01. Empire State of Mind

02. Run This Town

03. On to the Next One

04. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin’

05. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde

06. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé

07. Public Service Announcement

08. Young Forever f. Beyoncé

09. Empire State of Mind [Video]

10. Run This Town [Video]

11. On to the Next One [Video]

12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin [Video]

13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde [Video]

14. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé [Video]

15. Public Service Announcement [Video]

16. Young Forever f. Beyoncé [Video]