Kendrick Lamar featuring Dr. Dre – Compton (Produced by Just Blaze) & Album Tracklisting

The anticipation for‘s debut album is growing and its reaching a feverish pitch with the release of this new featuring florida bankruptcy laws entitled “Compton.” The track is produced by Just Blaze and will be featured on good Kid, m.A.A.d City for a release on October 22 via Aftermath. Peep the album tracklist below!

Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city (Tracklist)

01 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter

02 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe

03 Backseat Freestyle

04 The Art of Peer Pressure

05 Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)

06 Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)

07 good kid

08 m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)

09 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]

10 Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst

11 Real (feat. Anna Wise)

12 Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)

13 The Recipe (feat. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]

14 Black Boy Fly [Bonus Track]

15 Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Bonus Track]

16 Collect Calls [Bonus Track]

17 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus Track]