Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

Kendrick Lamar releases the tracklisting for his upcoming debut album good kid, m.A.A.d city. The twelve track masterpiece features production work from the likes of By T-Minus, Hit-Boy, Pharrell Williams, Just Blaze, and more. The deluxe version contains five additional, including a duet with Mary J. Blige. Have a look below and pre-order here.

good kid, m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

01. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)

02. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)

03. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)

04. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)

05. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)

06. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)

07. good kid (Prod. By Pharrell)

08. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)

09. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version* (Prod. By T-Minus)

10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)

11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)

12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)

Deluxe Edution

13. The Recipe (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)

14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. By Rahki & Dawaun Parker)

15. Now Or Never (Ft. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Jack Splash)

16. Collect Calls

17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. By T-Minus)