Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Snippets)‘s debut album, cialis pharm will be available in less than a month and now we have the snippets from the album. Take a listen below and look out for the album on December 18th.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich