Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist)

best natural cialis

Rihanna previously revealed the cover art for her upcoming album company car tax guide and with her first single “http://uristocrat.com/2013/05/gilbere-forte-nolita-featuring-active-child/” reaching No. 1 on Billboard “R&B/Hip-Hop Songs” last week, the pop princess continues to build momentum and shares the tracklisting for her forthcoming seventh studio LP. Slated to include 14 tracks for the standard release and three additional tunes as well as a 20-minute bonus DVD for the deluxe edition. Minus any features set to appear on the album, you can check out the tracklist for both editions down below. Rumor has that Rih’s second single should be surfacing soon, but until then be sure to mark your calendars for November 19, the date you expect Unapologetic to hit shelves.

Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist)

Standard edition:

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. http://uristocrat.com/2013/05/gilbere-forte-nolita-featuring-active-child/
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)