Thom Yorke’s Atoms For Peace Album to Arrive in January

inhibitor cialis alpha blockers

Various reports indicate that the first album from texas tax lien certificate‘s supergroup federal exemptions bankruptcy could arrive as early as January 2013. As Radiohead fan site salt lake city bankruptcy points out, the band’s first opus will be titled AMOK and will be released 28 through dui arrests 2012. In addition, a tracklist for the project has appeared as well and it looks like the group’s single “Default” has made the cut. In addition to Atoms for Peace core members Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Flea and Joey Waronker, the record also features percussion by Mauro Refosco, apparently. However, this information has not been officially confirmed yet.

Atoms For Peace – AMOK (Tracklist)

01 Before Your Very Eyes…
02 Default
03 Ingenue
04 Dropped
05 Unless
06 Stuck Together Pieces
07 Judge, Jury and Executioner
08 Reverse Running
09 Amok