AIME Presents “…Or Forever Hold My Peace” LP

Aime, and Prototype Music present “…Or Forever Hold My Peace”, a 14-track LP that features production from DCypher (@DCypher202), Tracknique (@tracknique), Kenneth Sullivan (@justKenny_nugga) and Hank McCoy (@hankmccoybeats). Artist features include Chill Moody (@ChillMoody) and MeganNicolle (@MeganNicolle). From bass heavy bangers like Beetle Juice to smooth, nostalgic tunes like Roll with the Punches, Aime is sure to deliver.  Download Below: