Butta Verses – Everywhere & Nowhere (Album)

Butta Verses enlists the production talents of 6th Sense, Marco Polo, Dyme Def’s BeanOne, VIC and others for his latest project. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Always f. Crystalia (prod. Hannibal Smith)
02 ROTFLMAO (prod. BeanOne)
03 That’s Me (prod. Lord Finesse)
04 Push Back (prod. BeanOne)
05 Gimme What You Got (prod. Hannibal Smith)
06 Make It Happen (prod. 6th Sense)
07 Don’t Stop (Party) f. Filth (prod. Marco Polo)
08 Conflict (prod. 6th Sense)
09 Swamp Thing (prod. VIC)
10 Here It Is (prod. BeanOne)
11 Love & Hate (prod. Hannibal Smith)
12 Big Dreams (Marco Polo Remix)
13. Megatron (prod. Doc Sus)
14 Classic f. Lucian (prod. BeanOne)

DOWNLOAD: va dui first offense