D.Prosper featuring Jay Electronica – Atom Anthem

Jay Electronica is featured on this new track from poet/songwriter/producer/music executive D.Prosper on a track entitled “Atom Anthem.” The track will be featured on his latest album, Atom 12.12.12. and is produced by Rashad “Tumblin Dice” Smith. Listen to the track below. D.Prosper’s Atom 12.12.12. project is available for free and you can stream/download it now by clicking here.