Major Lazer Shares Album Tracklist

Tropical bassline dons pepcid chewable cialis have announced the tracklist to their forthcoming album Free the Universe. The album features a heavy list of collaborators from a wide array of genres, joining together otherwise polarized act – which is better viagra cialis or levitra with Tyga and Mystic or Laidback Luke with Ms. Dynamite – into one melting pot of dance-floor amalgamation. We previously featured the trailer here (, and check below for tracklisting. Free the Universe is dropping February 19 via Mad Decent/Downtown.

Major Lazer – Free the Universe (Tracklist)

01 You’re No Good [ft. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin]
02 Jet Blue Jet [ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy]
03 Get Free [ft. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors]
04 Jah No Partial [ft. Flux Pavilion]
05 Wind Up [ft. Elephant Man & Opal]
06 Scare Me [ft. Peaches & Timberlee]
07 Jessica [ft. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend]
08 Bumaye (Watch Out for This) [ft. Busy Signal & Flexican]
09 Keep Cool [ft. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon]
10 Sweat [ft. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite]
11 Reach for the Stars [ft. Wyclef Jean]
12 Bubble Butt [ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic]
13 Mashup the Dance [ft. the Partysquad & Ward 21]
14 Playground [ft. Bugle & Arama]