Phosphorescent Announces New LP, Shares Track

Phosphorescent Announces New LP, Shares Track

Photo by

viagra online topic, the project of Brooklyn-via-Alabama songwriter Matthew Houck, have announced the follow up to 2010’s is out in March via irs income tax online. Check out the first single, “Song for Zula”, below.

According to a press release, the album was written in Mexico. “It sounds really cheesy, but I went down there with a guitar and got a little hut on the beach in Tulum, on the Yucatan Peninsula,” Houck said. He spent a week there, wrote the songs, went back to New York, and recorded them in his own studio. 


01 Sun, Arise! (An Invocation, An Introduction)
02 Song for Zula
03 Ride On/Right On
04 Terror in the Canyons (The Wounded Master)
05 A Charm/ A Blade
06 Muchacho’s Tune
07 A New Anhedonia
08 The Quotidian Beasts
09 Down to Go
10 Sun’s Arising (A Koan, An Exit)

Watch Phosphorescent on’s “60 Seconds Left”: