Skillz – Thoughts Become Things (Artwork x Tracklist)

The big homie Skillz reveals the cover art and tracklisting to what is said to be his final album,, dropping December 26th.

01 Intro (Hard To Be Me)
02 So High
03 terapia cialis
04 Love N Hip Hop f. Joe Tann
05 Ignorant Levels
06 Maybe I Dont Know Her At All
07 Y.A.R.D.T.S
08 With You feat. Eric Penn
09 Tryin To Get By f. Carmael
10 Zero F’s f. Planet IV
11 I’m Outchea
12 Thoughts Become Things f. Ayah
13 2012 Rap Up

Looking forward to the title track. Ayah!