DJ Wonder’s Mike WiLL Made It Mix

Producer finding the best low cost secured loans stopped by Sway In The Morning earlier this week. Featured on the Radio appearance was a mix by tax attorney charleston sc that featured more than a few of Mike Will’s production. Featuring the likes of Lil Wayne, Drake, Struggle Falsetto, Rihanna, Young Jeezy and more. Tracklist, stream and download available after the jump.

01 DJ Drama – Ain’t No Way Around It f. Future
02 Future – Neva End
03 Future – Turn On The Lights
04 Lil Wayne – Love Me f. Future & Drake
05 Juicy J – Bandz A Make Her Dance (rmx) f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
06 2 Chainz – No Lie f. Drake
07 Rihanna – Pour It Up
08 Gucci Mane – Plain Jane f. T.I. & Rocko
09 Gucci Mane – I Fuck With That
10 Gucci Mane – Fuck the World f. Future
11 DJ Infamous – Itchin’ f. Future
12 Young Jeezy – Way Too Gone f. Future
13 Daz Dilinger – Street Money

viagra and heart treatment

DOWNLOAD: DJ Wonder – Mike WiLL Made It Mix