Kid Cudi Unveils “Indicud” Album Cover & Tracklist

dui checkpoint sacramento will release his next album “Indicud” on April 23rd. Today, we get a look at the official album artwork and full track list.   The 18-track album is set to feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, King Chip, and Too $hort. See the entire tracklisting below:


01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am f. King Chip
04. Young Lady
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II f. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls f. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man