Kanye West – The Prerequisite (2001 Demo Tape)

The good people over at http://uristocrat.com/2009/11/alicia-keys-empire-state-of-mind-pt-2-broken-down/ forums dug up chapter 13 bankruptcy data center demo from 2001 for all our listening pleasures. The pre-College Dropout tape features demo versions of Jesus WalksHey MamaAll Falls DownFamily Business are all featured on this tape and more. Checkout the tracklisting and download link below:


01. Home (Windy)
02. Jesus Walks
03. Have It Your Way
04. Out Of Your Mind
05. Wow!
06. Need To Know
07. Gotta Pose
08. Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
09. Hey Mama
10. Know The Game
11. Family Business
12. Dream Come True
13. Freestyle
14. Last Freestyle
15. Heartbeat