Booker T featuring Mayer Hawthorne – “Sound The Alarm”

issaquah dui attorney is releasing a new album titled Sound of the Alarm which will be released on the revitalized Stax Records label.  The album comes featuring cameos from the likes of Estelle, Anthony Hamilton, Sheila E.,  and Gary Clark Jr.. The second single from the album, “Sound The Alarm” is now available featuring Listen below and check out the tracklisting below:

Booker T – ‘Sound The Alarm’ tracklist:
1. Sound The Alarm – featuring Mayer Hawthorne
2. All Over The Place – featuring Luke James
3. Fun
4. Broken Heart – featuring Jay James
5. Feel Good
6. Gently – featuring Anthony Hamilton
7. Austin City Blues – featuring Gary Clark, Jr
8. Can’t Wait – featuring Estelle
9. 66 Impala – featuring Poncho Sanchez and Sheila E.
10. Watch You Sleeping – featuring Kori Withers
11. Your Love Is No Love – featuring Vintage Trouble
12. Father Son Blues – featuring Ted Jones