Travi$ Scott releases the ‘Owl Pharaoh’ Tracklist & Features

After Travi$ Scott announced the release date for his upcoming debut project, Owl Pharaoh, as May 21, he released the tracklisting. The album will come featuring 13 tracks featuring appearances from entertainmentmorgan stanley bankruptcyToro y MoiA$AP FergJames Fauntleroy and more.

Owl Pharaoh Tracklist

1. Medow Creek
2. Bad Mood / Shit On You
3. Upper Echelon f. T.I. & 2 Chainz
4. Naked f. Bon Iver
5. Chazz Interlude f. Toro Y Moi
6. Uptown f. A$AP Ferg
7. Hell Of Night
8. Dance On The Moon f. Theophilus London & Paul Wall
9. M.I.A.
10. Drive Paris f. James Fauntleroy
11. Quintana
12. Chapels
13. Bandz f. Meek Mill