Drake Drops Four New Tracks and the Release Date for “Nothing Was the Same”

Drake laucnhed his new website for OVO Sound label, alcohol and cialis reviews today and then dropped four new tracks to celebrate the occasion. The Soundcloud set below has all the drakes. One of the tracks is a freestyle with J. Cole titled “Jodeci.“ Another track is a remix of Migo’s “Versaci.” The next track is a feature on PARTYNEXTDOOR’s “Over Here.“ The final track is “Motion” featuring Sampha of SBTRKT. That track will be featured on Drake’s third studio album, Nothing Was the Same, which will be released on http://uristocrat.com/2010/01/jean-grae-%E2%80%93-rock-in-the-pocket-f-styles-p-talib-kweli-prod-ski-beatz-radio-rip/.