Jay-Z Releases “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Tracklist

The tracklist for Jay-z’s upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail was released today as part of a scavenger hunt through Brooklyn.

The album will see a release on July 4th but Samsung users will get the album in advance before everyone else. The tracklist doesn’t include any information on possible features or producers but does feature some interesting titles:

  1. Picasso Baby
  2. Versus
  3. Tom Ford
  4. Beach Is Better
  5. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
  6. Oceans
  7. F.U.T.W.
  8. Part II (On the Run)
  9. BBC
  10. La Familia
  11. Jay-Z Blue
  12. Nickles & Dimes