Jay-Z’s new song “Holy Grail” features Justin Timberlake, Nirvana lyrics

Over the weekend, we got the tracklisting to Jay-z’s upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail. Now we have the lyrics to one of the tracks, “Holy Grail” which features the use of approved lyrics   from Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit.” The song features chapter 7 bankruptcy atlanta, and paraphrases Nirvana’s iconic song in its chorus (“And we all just / Entertainers / And we’re stupid / And contagious”).


Magna Carta Holy Grail arrives July 4th. Check out the tracklisting below:

Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist:
01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail
15. Open Letter