Wale, The Gifted tracklist

We still have three weeks to go before The Gifted is released but in the midst of the Wale media flood, we now have the tracklist.

01 The Curse of the Gifted
02 LoveHate Thing f. Sam Dew
03 Sunshine
04 Heaven’s Afternoon f. Meek Mill
05 Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06 Vanity
07 Gullible f. Cee-Lo Green
08 Bricks f. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
09 Clappers f. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10 Bad (rmx) f. Rihanna
11 Tired of Dreaming f. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12 Rotation f. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13 Simple Man
14 88
15 Black Heroes/Outro About Nothing f. Jerry Seinfeld
16 Bad f. Tiara Thomas [Bonus]