Robert Glasper Experiment x Jill Scott “Calls” + Black Radio 2 Tracklisting

Robert Glasper Experiment will release the follow up to 2010’s Black Radio on October 29th with releasing Black Radio 2, through Blue Note Records.  Below is a preview of one of the tracks from the album titled “Calls” featuring Jill Scott.

The album will feature Derrick Hodge on bass and Casey Benjamin on vocoder and saxophone and new drummer Mark Colenburg.  The album will also feature guests CommonLupe Fiasco, and Snoop Dogg,  Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony HamiltonBrandy, and Lalah Hathaway. Also featured are Fall Out Boy‘s Patrick StumpNorah Jones, and Emeli Sand

Fans can download the official baton rouge dwi, which has all of the band’s videos and tour dates. Stream the beautiful “Calls” as well as check out the trackist below.


Black Radio 2 Tracklist:
1.       Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)

2.       I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump

3.       What Are We Doing featuring Brandy

4.       Calls featuring Jill Scott

5.       No Worries featuring Dwele

6.       Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius

7.       Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton

8.       You Own Me featuring Faith Evans

9.       Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones

10.   Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg and  Lupe Fiasco

11.   Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé

12.   Jesus Children of America featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner