Listen to Justin Timberlake’s “T K O” releases a new single from his upcoming album  The track is titled “T K O”, clocks in at seven minute long and features production from Timbaland. Check it out below.

The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2 will be in stores on September 30th, and also features lead single“Take Back The Night”. Also available on that day will be the “The Complete Experience,” housing both albums. Pre order your copy here.

The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2 Tracklist:
01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret (feat. Drake)
04. T K O
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder (feat. Jay Z)
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing