French Montana – Coke Boys 4 (Mixtape) releases his new project, Coke Boys 4. The project continues the proved strategy used on previous French mixtapes by featuring a lineup of guest features inclucing Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg and Meek Mill.  Check out the project below:

1. Coke Boyz (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop]
2. Millionare Intro
3. Millionare Thoughts Song [Prod. Davoughn]
4. Paranoid Remix (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. Young Chop]
5. 88 Coupes (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. Harry Fraud]
6. All For You (Feat. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg) [Prod. Cool & Dre]
7. Ballin
8. God Body [Prod. Harry Fraud]
9. Worst Nightmare (Feat. Diddy) [Prod. Jahlil Beats]
10. Dont Waste My Time
11. Money Bags Intro
12. Money Bag [Prod. The Renagades]
13. All We Know
14. Act Like That [Prod. BlickieBlaze FourKings]
15. Wit It [Prod. Mally Mall]
16. What You Call That [Prod. BlickieBlaze Four Kings]
17. Money And Power [Prod. Pandemik, Lofey]
18. Soulful [Prod. Big Byrd]