Listen to Major Lazer’s “Aerosol Can” featuring Pharrell

citibank auto loans online will be releasing a new EP titled Apocalypse Soon which features appearances from dui attorneys in atlanta ga, Sean Paul, Machel Montano, Moska and Mr. Fox.  Here we have one of the  tracks from the project titled “Aerosol Can” which features Pharrell.

 The project releases February 21. You can check out the tracklisting below:

Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon:

1. “Aerosol Can” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. “Come on to Me” (Feat. Sean Paul)
3. “Sound Bang” (Feat. Machel Montano)
4. “Lose Yourself” (Feat. RDX & Moska)
5. “Dale Asi” (Feat. Mr Fox)