Pharrell Williams Announces His New Album ‘G I R L’

tadalafil cialis 20mg follows his viagra usaby announcing that his next solo album is titled “G I R L” with a release slated for March 3. This follows a very busy 2013, including working on two of the biggest hits of the year with Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” and Robin Thicke’s track “Blurred Lines” as well as work on “Happy” from the Despicable Me soundtrack. Checkout the trailer for the album below:


One Comment

Comments are closed.