Listen to The Roots’ new song “Tomorrow”

dui mitchel musso release a new track titled “Tomorrow.” It’s the second track to he heard from the upcoming album And Then You Shoot Your Cousin scheduled to be released May 13th via Def Jam.  Listen to the first single levitra super force as well which has a very different sound from this single. Listen to the track below which features guest singer Listen above.

And Then You Shoot Your Cousin Tracklist:
01. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
02. Never
03. When The People Cheer
04. The Devil…
05. Black Rock
06. Understand
07. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
09. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing